Search results

  1. GM Gemu

    Unscheduled Maintenance [2/13] (completed)

    Greetings Astellians, The NA Server will be coming down for unscheduled maintenance at 12:00am PST (Midnight) | 09:00 CET on Friday (2/13) for approximately 2 hour. Thank you for your patience and understanding!
  2. GM Gemu

    Unscheduled Server Maintenance - 11/12 - Completed

    Greetings Astellians, The servers will be going down for approximately 3 hours at 12:00pm PST | 9:00 am CET. Players will not need to download a patch. On behalf of the Astellia Team, thank you for your patience and support. Update: [00:30 am PST | 09:30 am CET]: The maintenance will not...
  3. GM Gemu

    [Bug bekannt] Schwarzer Bildschirm nach dem Tutorial

    Seid gegrüßt, Astellians! Der Bug, der dafür sorgt, dass Spieler nach dem Verlassen des Tutorials einen schwarzen Bildschirm sehen, auf dem nur Text angezeigt wird, ist uns bekannt. Das Team untersucht diesen Bug derzeit und wir hoffen schon bald einen Fix für euch zu haben! Vielen Dank für...
  4. GM Gemu

    [Aware] Black Screen After Tutorial Bug

    Greetings Astellians! We're aware of a bug that causes players to encounter a black screen with only text visible after exiting the tutorial. The Team is investigating this bug and hope to have a fix soon! Thank you for your patience and should you encounter this bug, a restart of your client...
  5. GM Gemu

    [Completed] Unscheduled EU Server Maintenance - 9/20

    Greetings Astellians, The EU servers will be going down for approximately 1 hour at 11:30pm PDT | 8:30am CEST. Players will not need to download either a launcher or server patch. On behalf of the Astellia Team, thank you for your patience and support. UPDATE 12:33am PDT: Maintenance is now...
  6. GM Gemu

    [Completed] Unscheduled Maintenance - Server Hotfix 9 / 10

    Greetings Astellians, We’re going to be deploying a minor hotfix shortly, and server maintenance is required. Both the NA and EU servers will go down for approximately 1 hour at 11:10pm PDT | 8:10am CEST. Please note, players will need to restart their launcher to download a launcher patch...