[05/12] Scheduled Maintenance (Completed)

CM Pisces

Community Manager
Staff Member
Jan 17, 2020
95
147
33


Greetings Astellians,

There will be a maintenance during the following time:
[Date] Tuesday, May 12th, 2020
[Time] 12:00 ~ 04:00 (PDT) | 07:00 ~ 11:00 (UTC) | 16:00 ~ 20:00 (KST)
[Time] 12:00 ~ 06:00 (PDT) | 07:00 ~ 13:00 (UTC) | 16:00 ~ 22:00 (KST)

[Time] 12:00 ~ 05:00 (PDT) | 07:00 ~ 12:00 (UTC) | 16:00 ~ 21:00 (KST)

Maintenance Information
Maintenance duration is subjected to change depending on the conditions. During this time, players will temporarily be unable to access their accounts and the Astellia servers while maintenance takes place. Please ensure that you are safely logged out of your Astellia accounts and the Astellia client so that maintenance can take place on your setup without any issues.


Patch Notes
In this maintenance, the following will be implemented:
  • Character Skill Improvement - The following skills can be used while moving.
    • Warrior: Deafening Roar, Sonic Hook, Sprint and Flurry
    • Assassin: Targeted Strike, Shadow Pierce, Fan of Knives, Brutality, Stealth, Vanish, Shadow Walk, Shade Crush, Puncture and Shadow Curse
    • Mage: Blood Burn, Ice Field and Dash
    • Archer: Fine Sight Shot
  • Other Bug Fixes
    • Fixed an issue with Archer’s 'Falcon Arrow' skill resetting after using 'Rising Moon' skill
    • Fixed an issue with Atra Tonic's AP Recovery
We will try our best to improve the Astellia experience for all Astellians.

Thank you very much for your patience and understanding!
 

CM Pisces

Community Manager
Staff Member
Jan 17, 2020
95
147
33
No news about bug fixes : the skill lags, server lag???
Unfortunately no breakthroughs yet :(
As far as we've been informed, the developers are working on tackling the server lag first to see if there's any correlation with the skill lags, and have asked us to check the forums/ask users on Discord daily to see if there's any improvement.
 

Zentraxius

Astellian
Apr 25, 2020
30
28
18
Why is there no fix listed for mages Inferno skill not being useable while moving despite the tooltip saying it can? Since we're fixing skills, why is burning pillar awakened not working properly, it says increased damage/reduced cooldown but has neither of these.

Also whats with the skill lag for 2 weeks now? The game is playing like it's hosted in china, everything is so unresponsive, how can a patch give this kind of issue and go unfixed for this long?
 
  • Like
Reactions: Dekahn and Pirylio

hoon

Astellian
Jan 31, 2020
33
36
18
Unfortunately no breakthroughs yet :(
As far as we've been informed, the developers are working on tackling the server lag first to see if there's any correlation with the skill lags, and have asked us to check the forums/ask users on Discord daily to see if there's any improvement.
Isn't the contradiction too strong?
The game is full of bugs.
Why spend time on updates without fixing bugs?
Don't you think doing class balancing and updating after fixing pings and errors is the first one?
 
  • Like
Reactions: Oklmq