[1/12] Maintenance Notice

CM Pisces

Community Manager
Staff Member
Jan 17, 2020
102
151
43


Greeting Astellians,

The servers will be going down on January 12th, 2021 for general server maintenance.

Maintenance duration is subjected to change depending on the conditions. During this time, players will temporarily be unable to access their accounts and the Astellia servers while maintenance takes place. Please ensure that you are safely logged out of your Astellia accounts and the Astellia client so that maintenance can take place on your setup without any issues.

Maintenance Information
[Date] Monday, January 11th, 2021​
[Time] 18:00 ~ 23:00 (PST)
[Date] Tuesday, January 12th, 2021​
[Time] 2:00 ~ 7:00 (UTC) | 11:00 ~ 16:00 (KST)​
*Estimated duration: 5 hours.