[12/08]Scheduled Maintenance

CM Holten

Community Manager
Staff Member
Dec 17, 2019
95
40
18
Greeting Astellians,

There will be a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, December 8th, 2020
During this time, players will temporarily be unable to access their accounts and the Astellia servers while maintenance takes place.


Maintenance Information
[Date] Tuesday, December 8th, 2020
[Time] 12:00~06:00 (PDT) | 07:00 ~ 13:00 (UTC) | 16:00 ~ 22:00 (KST)
* Will last approximately 6 hours
* Maintenance duration is subjected to change depending on the conditions.

- Server stability check & optimization
 

Kyvinfaure

Astellian
Jun 23, 2021
93
0
6