24 hours to delete a character ??? ...painfull ㅜㅜ

Jidaeng

Astellian
Jun 28, 2019
Hello, I want to know why do we have to wait 24 hours to delete a character???

It's really annoying to wait 24 hours, I like to perfect my character and check what she's look like in game and make some modification on my character and check it again in-game but i have to wait everytime 24 hours... no please.
Please, remove this restriction of 24 hours it's really annoying or reduce the timer to only 10, 15 or 30 minutes at least but not 24 hours...
So, I don't play the game right now because my character is not ready and I have to wait everytime 24 hours... I have a subscription, I didn't buy a package and I'm loosing time on my subscription because of that. Great~~

Thank you.

Last edited:

Sagittarius

Astellian
Sep 27, 2019
They should make it so that anything over level 5 has a deletion timer, and anything over level 10 a 7 day timer. But yeah, freshly made level 1 characters should only have a 15-30min wait time before deletion.

JamesGT

Astellian
Sep 25, 2019
It says anything over level 1 has a deletion timer. After creating a character I decided I didn’t like the look of something. Character is still level 1 so I should be able to delete and remake it. Still a deletion timer. That is annoying.

Jidaeng

Astellian
Jun 28, 2019
Yes, my character is still level 1, I want to remake it and change something but I have to wait everytime 24 hours, I want to use my nickname not another one.....So annoying.. I didn't buy a package, I have a suscription to see if the game worth it but right now I'm not enjoying the game, I feel like scammed and sad to wait 24 hours everytime.

aliantha

Astellian
Jun 26, 2019