7/30 Emergency Maintenance

CM Capricorn

Community Manager
Staff Member
Jan 18, 2020
199
160
43
Greetings, Astellians,

We're taking the Astellia US servers offline for emergency maintenance.
Please ensure that you are safely logged out of your accounts before maintenance starts. Rest assured, your accounts are safe.

[Date] 2020. 07. 30
[Time] 16:00 ~ 19:00 (KST) / 12:00 ~ 3:00 (PDT) / 07:00 ~ 10:00 (UTC)

Thank you for your patience and understanding, we hope to see you all in-game soon.

- Team Astellia


** For Emergency Maintenance we will send Compensation as below.

- 900 Zender​