Looking for guild - Masterthread

ventrue

Astellian
Jul 30, 2019
hi just bought the cbt2 package no idea what the game plays like are there any guilds out there recruiting complete newbies ?

ashiana

Astellian
Aug 5, 2019
I'm wondering if there are any non-pvp guilds? If not we will create one that has a round table base system with it's focus on good community fun, lots of laughter, and an eye towards advancement in game, but also including non-gaming fun such as cards against humanity and possibly karaoke nights...and anything else that promotes enjoyment for all. We are a couple who will play mage and scholar.

If this is the wrong spot, please kindly direct me to where I should look or post :)

Kezziha

Astellian
Sep 17, 2019
I am an EU player on the NA shard because I have a couple of friends here. I am a level 50 hawkeye archer nearly at 3 stars. I am looking for a friendly laid-back active guild that doesn't require pvp activity - although I wont necessarily be averse to seeing what Avalon is like. I would need a guild that has people playing during the EU day/evening so that at the moment I can complete dungeons and HG dailies/weeklies more easily. If this sounds like I would be a fit for your guild please leave me a message here or whisper me in game. Many thanks in advance.

Treysar

Astellian
Sep 15, 2019
Hi I'm looking for a Casual Guild with like minded easy going people who enjoy joking and grouping together. If you looking for people and i'm a consideration look me up on my scholar Violet in game.

Ramune

Astellian
Sep 24, 2019
I've just started playing Astellia and I would like to find a small to medium-sized group or guild to join. I am a fairly casual player and enjoy PVE and a little bit of PVP in most MMOs. I'd love to be able to learn from other players about the game mechanics and dungeon mechanics.

Morlanith

Astellian
Sep 20, 2019