Looking for Party :)

Ideabulb

Astellian
Jul 5, 2019
Hello, I am a veteran gamer looking for a group to play with.

A little about myself I air on the hardcore gaming side being active is a key part of that. I like to discuss/hear strategy with/from others. As I like to dabble in most things in game I will be gathering and crafting (planning on making an alt early on to do this more efficiently). I have climbed to heights no one else has in past games and I will be looking to do the same moving forward.

As an extremely active player I can be on pretty any time frame of the day. I plan on playing early access but, if you are not that is not a deal breaker for me. The class I will be playing is a mage and I may make a scholar alt. I'm not to big on must have certain classes in a party as each one is more beneficial to certain things. I can be on any server. As my time frame is virtually unlimited.

What I am looking for in a group is
-Active people who are interested in learning and climbing to the top.
-People that follow the Party Etiquette. https://forum.astellia-mmo.com/threads/party-etiquette.1054/#post-11852
-Daily dungeons and raids.
-Possible Daily Arena but not a requirement.
-Avalon.
-Daily Quests.
-Leveling/Grinding things for Experience where it is suitable pulling/working together as a party.
-material/item sharing if the whole group is agreed upon/up for it but not a requirement.
-Discord or teamspeak or an active program like it.
-Possible guild to join/be in together but not a requirement.

If you too are looking for a group or have an open slot please do share. We can get to know each other and see how it goes. :)

Last edited:

Ideabulb

Astellian
Jul 5, 2019
Not sure if this is a troll or not because you said as always and I don't think I know someone named AOE.

Please dont troll in my thread. Still looking for others. http://prntscr.com/ovc3u5

Last edited by a moderator:

Evo

Astellian
May 24, 2019