[September] Conquer the dungeons with the GMs!

CM Pisces

Community Manager
Staff Member
Jan 17, 2020
102
151
43
Greetings Astellians,

Did you ever give up on dungeon in frustration because your level was too low? Or because you couldn't find enough party members?(πーπ)

That's why we are here~ with a Conquest the Dungeons with the GMs!

Every Friday during September, the GM will party up with players and go round and about to clear up the monsters in your path^^


Date
1. September 11th, 2020
2. September 18th, 2020
3. September 25th, 2020


Time
Each day will have 3 sessions, occurring at the following times:

First session: 9:00~9:30 (UTC) | 18:00~18:30 (KST) | 2:00~2:30 (PDT)
Second session: 17:00~17:30 (UTC) | 2:00~2:30 (KST) | 10:00~10:30 (PDT)
Third session: 5:00~5:30 (UTC) | 14:00~14:30 (KST) | 22:00~22:30 (PDT)


Target Dungeon
- Random dungeon

How to Participate
#1. The GM will announcer the beginning of the event through Chat.
#2. The first 3 players that whisper "+" will be chosen to join the party and embark on a dungeon expedition~
#3. Once a dungeon is cleared new members will be chosen through steps #1 and #2 to game on~

Rules
-The players can participate only once per day. Those who already participated can join us again next week!


Hope to see you then~
 
  • Like
Reactions: akqpars and Lipino

Pandalicious

Astellian
May 31, 2019
840
412
63
22
because GM will use instant kill command ? how is it fun? well
Maybe they wont. Did you see what Cap did to her character? I think she doesnt need kill commands. I saw her standing around with 30k HP being lv70 in Meiville today?
 

lomos

Astellian
Jul 29, 2020
66
29
18
And so? idc much about showing off, yes i saw gm was talking about his stats and how good he was now but it brings nothing for players, i care more about what players can really do atm or care more about the current issues or fixes needed...
 

Pandalicious

Astellian
May 31, 2019
840
412
63
22
And so? idc much about showing off, yes i saw gm was talking about his stats and how good he was now but it brings nothing for players, i care more about what players can really do atm or care more about the current issues or fixes needed...
But yet there is no need to trashtalk an event if you wont participate anyway because you dont care??? Unless you are like 12 or sth and just cant help it.
 
  • Like
Reactions: Lipino

Lipino

Astellian
Jul 24, 2019
95
81
18
@Ferara
Yes, hard as in for people who perhaps find the dungeons too hard to complete (low-geared/low by level) and/or too hard to find enough group members for.
 

CM Holten

Community Manager
Staff Member
Dec 17, 2019
95
40
18
Do let us know what you like/dislike about the events and if you have any ideas for future events we're all ears ???
 

Audreytot

Astellian
Aug 31, 2021
3
0
1
Hey, hope you are well! I'm a simple girl who loves having fun chatting and meeting new people. You will always find me smiling and happy because nothing disturb me!